Terms and eligibility to be a Council Member

Only a voting member of the congregation will be eligible for membership on the Church Council. Terms of Council members are 3 years. Council members may hold two consecutive terms. After 6 consecutive years on Council the individual is not eligible to run for office again for one full calendar year.


2021 Council Members

Kelly Trebus — President
Amy Bazile — Vice President
Tom Pamperin — Secretary
Tracy Conradt (Not pictured)
Nancy Helms
Mary Hoppe
Ron Krueger
Melissa Pfeiler
Sharon Piastowski
Shirl Tischauser
Wanda Tucker

2021 Council Agenda

July-No Meeting

2021 Council Minutes

July-No Meeting